Menu
District Directory
District Department Directory

Name Title Email Department Phone Numbe
 Dr. Keely Roberts Superintendent of Schools  kroberts@zion6.org 847-379-0118 
 Neal Siegellak Director of Teaching & Learning nsiegellak@zion6.org 847-379-0106
 Joey Kowalik Director of Student Services jkowalik@zion6.org 847-379-0122
 Jim Hintz Business Manager jhintz@zion6.org 847-379-0107
 Donelle Staples Director of Instructional Technology  dstaples@zion6.org 847-379-0111
 Amy Gannon Directory of English Language Learners agannon@zion6.org 847-379-0117
 Renee Kenney Director of Human Resources rkenney@zion6.org 847-379-0125